Show Prices Including VAT

We're here to help 020 8362 8100

  • Take a tuor through our store in New Southgate
  • Branch Finder
  • Find out about our delivery service
  • Dispaly Prices excl. VAT

Welcome to Builder Depot Horn Lane

 

227 Horn Lane
Acton
London
W3 9ED

 

Mon - Fri 07:00 - 17:00 (Trade only)
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

 

Tel: 020 8992 1282

 

Enter your postcode.

 
 
 

Christmas Opening Times

  • Friday 22nd Dec 07:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday 23rd Dec Closed
  • Sunday 24th Dec Closed
  • Monday 25th Dec Closed
  • Tuesday 26th Dec Closed
  • Wednesday 27th Dec Closed
  • Thursday 28th Dec Closed
  • Friday 29th Dec Closed
  • Saturday 30th Dec Closed
  • Sunday 31st Dec Closed
  • Monday 1st Jan Closed
  • Tuesday 2nd Jan 07:00 - 17:00

Branch Services

  • Specialist Trade Counterfor contracts and large scale projects.
  • Specialist decorating centre with Dulux paint mixing service available.
  • Courier service and site delivery available for all products with Hi-ab trucks.
  • Dedicated sales and ordering office for specials including Joinery – doors and flooring

No persons under the age of 14 are permitted to enter our branches due to health and safety regulations